

B-27, Knowledge Park – III, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201308 Approved by: All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi Affiliated to: Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU), Lucknow

Notice No: DGI/GN/ADMIN/2023-24/ 31

Date: 26- February-2024

NOTICE

A meeting of Grievance Redressal Committee is scheduled on 28- February- 2024 at 3:30 PM in Conference Hall. Attendance is compulsory.

AGENDA of the Meeting

- 1. To make students are aware of the grievance redressal mechanism.
- 2. To discuss the grievances of student.
- 3. Any other point of discussion.

Copy to:

All Committee Members

Director

Grievance Redressal Committee

Minutes of Meeting

A meeting of grievance redressal committee was held in the conference room, Dronacharya Group of

Institutions, Greater Noida on 28/02/2024 at 3:30 PM.

The following members attended the meeting:

Prof.(Dr.) Arpita Gupta Dr. Ritu Soryan Prof (Dr). S.K Srivastava Dr. Pawan Kumar Sharma Dr. Bipin Pandey Dr. Adarsh Malviya Dr. RB Singh Dr. Ashish Patel Prof. Sanghamitra V Arora Dr. Lily Gupta Dr. Shailesh Kumar Singh Dr. Vandana Pareek

Agenda of the Meeting:

- 1. To make sure that the students are aware of the grievance redressal mechanism.
- 2. To discuss the grievances of student.
- 3. Any other point of discussion.

Prof. (Dr.) Arpita Gupta welcomed all the members and invitees.

Discussions held during the meeting:

- 1. To uphold the dignity of the college by ensuring strife free atmosphere in the college.
- 2. Encouraging the students to express their grievances /problem either through mail or through grievances tab available on the college website.
- 3. To ensure effective solution to the students grievances with impartial and fair approach.
- 4. To ensure the student can approach the cell for their grievances regarding academics, financial, etc.
- 5. Some students complaint that they do not get free lectures within the campus and they are not permitted to go out of the campus before the college ends.

Suggestions from the committee members were also sought.

The meeting was concluded with a vote of thanks.

Jely Kewali

Arosa

Ahishlally

udanapare

- Absingh